Sports 56 WHBlog Q

May 20, 2008

This-n-That, plus some Bird Feed

Yeah I’ve been slacking off on the blogging for a bit, but I’m back now. I’ve had graduation, the family has come and gone, and now I’m busy workin’ and doin’ all the fun stuff for for Sports 56 WHBQ. Anyway I’ve got some random bits of information I’m gonna just throw out there so here we go. One: I’m sorta sick of the speculation on the Grizzlies draft, considering nobody (or almost nobody) knows where they will be selecting. Of course, by the time y’all read this and this passes the editing phases we will all know where they pick and thus can make our speculations with a bit more substance.

Another idea i will touch on to greater length at some point in one of my Bleacher Report Articles (

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

